David Horowitz on CSPAN2 Book TV Discussing “Take No Prisoners”


The Battle Plan for Defeating the Left Saturday, September 20th at 7:45pm ET | 4:45pm PT Sunday, September 21st at  2:00pm ET | 11:00am PT on CSPAN2 Book TV