Here Are the 4 Republicans and Amash Who Voted to Condemn Trump

Rep. Amash is no longer being listed as a Republican. Otherwise it would be 5.

Reps. Will Hurd, Fred Upton, Brian Fitzpatrick and Susan Brooks were the only Republicans to vote in favor of condemning Trump on Tuesday. All House Democrats and 1 independent, Justin Amash of Michigan, voted to condemn Trump.

When will it be 5 independents is one question. Then again, Rep. Amash doesn't exactly seem tipped to survive reelection. Not unless Pierre Omidyar really steps up for him.

I can see why Amash would be particularly offended by it.